Contact

Head Office

Team

Gary Minshull

Managing Director
gminshull@accworldwide.com

Colin Sealy

UK Development Manager
csealy@accworldwide.com

Debbie Barclay

Export Supervisor
dbarclay@accworldwide.com

Sharon Dowling

Company Manager
sdowling@accworldwide.com

Tony Irvine

Operations Manager
tirvine@accworldwide.com

Richard Lewis

Import Supervisor
rlewis@accworldwide.com

Air Division

  • Address

    UCH House, Colnbrook Cargo Centre,
    Old Bath Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire SL3 0NW

Team

Kerry Ware

Operations Manager
kware@accworldwide.com

Mark Kelly

Business Development Manager
mkelly@accworldwide.com